Deleting report schedules
To delete a report schedule, take these steps:
-
Click Reports > Saved and Scheduled Reports on the main menu. The Saved and Scheduled Reports page opens.
-
Click the trash icon on the row that identifies the report. A confirmation message displays.
-
Confirm or cancel the deletion.
-
Click Yes to delete the report schedule.
-
Click Cancel to cancel the operation.
-