Deleting reports
To delete reports from the Saved and Scheduled Reports page, take these steps:
-
Click Reports > Saved and Scheduled Reports on the main menu. The Saved and Scheduled Reports page opens.
-
Click the trash icon on the row that identifies the report. A confirmation message displays.
-
Confirm or cancel the deletion.
-
Click Yes to proceed. The row is removed.
-
Click Cancel to dismiss the action.
-